SkyeTec Four Point Inspection

Providing Knowledge of a Home’s Integrity

After Hurricane Andrew struck Florida in 1992, insurance companies realized the expressed need for an inspection that reduced loss risk on homeowner’s insurance policies. As a result, the Four Point Inspection was created to certify the main systems in a home.

SkyeTec’s Four Point Inspection provides you with knowledge of the integrity of the four main components within your home. During a Four Point Inspection, SkyeTec’s certified inspectors objectively determine the age, type, and condition of:

  • Roof
  • Plumbing
  • Electrical
  • Heating and Central Air Conditioning (HVAC) systems

Often this limited scope assessment is required by insurance companies when a homeowner is obtaining or renewing an insurance policy (Please contact your insurance provider for specific requirements). Trust SkyeTec’s certified and trained inspectors to accurately and efficiently evaluate your home’s condition.

The Four Point Inspection determines the age, type, and condition of the home’s roof, plumbing, electrical system, and HVAC systems,and also identifies areas in need of repair. The SkyeTec Four Point inspection is performed by NACHI Certified inspectors that have passed SkyeTec’s Advanced Four Point exams.

Our SkyeTec Four Point Inspection provides insurance companies with reduced loss risk on homeowner’s insurance policies and homeowners with the knowledge of their home systems’ integrity.

Online ordering for Four Point Inspections now available!

Contact us online, call us at 1.877.531.2407 or email us today to schedule your Four Point Inspection.